Friends (Season 4) DVD Review

Friends (Season 4) DVD Review

Blog Article

Winner of numerous critical awards and a perrenial fan favorite, Friends dominated the era of “must-see-TV” on NBC. Following the lives of six New York City friends in their late-twenties – Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow), Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston), Ross Geller (David Schwimmer), Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), and Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry) – the show rarely left the setting of the local coffee shop or one of the friends’ apartments. Nevertheless, it remained one of the funniest and most original comedies of its time.

The Friends (Season 4) DVD offers a number of hilarious episodes. In episode 80, Chandler shares a passionate kiss with Joey’s new girlfriend, Kathy. The incident threatens to ruin his friendship with Joey, but Kathy and Chandler eventually end up together. Meanwhile, Phoebe agrees to become a surrogate mother so that her brother and sister-in-law can have children. In a later episode, Rachel fixes Ross up with 무료스포츠중계 her boss’s niece Emily. The two hit it off and decide to get married, but during the wedding vows, Ross inadvertently calls Emily “Rachel”

Below is a list of episodes included on the Friends (Season 4) DVD:

Episode 74 (The One with the Jellyfish) Air Date: 09-25-1997
Episode 75 (The One with the Cat) Air Date: 10-02-1997
Episode 76 (The One with the ‘Cuffs) Air Date: 10-09-1997
Episode 77 (The One with the Ballroom Dancing) Air Date: 10-16-1997
Episode 78 (The One with Joey’s New Girlfriend) Air Date: 10-30-1997
Episode 79 (The One with the Dirty Girl) Air Date: 11-06-1997
Episode 80 (The One Where Chandler Crosses the Line) Air Date: 11-13-1997
Episode 81 (The One with Chandler in a Box) Air Date: 11-20-1997
Episode 82 (The One Where They’re Going to Party!) Air Date: 12-11-1997
Episode 83 (The One with the Girl from Poughkeepsie) Air Date: 12-18-1997
Episode 84 (The One with Phoebe’s Uterus) Air Date: 01-08-1998
Episode 85 (The One with the Embryos) Air Date: 01-15-1998
Episode 86 (The One with Rachel’s Crush) Air Date: 01-29-1998
Episode 87 (The One with Joey’s Dirty Day) Air Date: 02-05-1998
Episode 88 (The One with All the Rugby) Air Date: 02-26-1998
Episode 89 (The One with the Fake Party) Air Date: 03-19-1998
Episode 90 (The One with the Free Porn) Air Date: 03-26-1998
Episode 91 (The One with Rachel’s New Dress) Air Date: 04-02-1998
Episode 92 (The One with All the Haste) Air Date: 04-09-1998
Episode 93 (The One with the Wedding Dresses) Air Date: 04-16-1998
Episode 94 (The One with the Invitations) Air Date: 04-23-1998
Episode 95 (The One with the Worst Best Man Ever) Air Date: 04-30-1998
Episode 96 (The One with Ross’s Wedding: Part 1) Air Date: 05-07-1998
Episode 97 (The One with Ross’s Wedding: Part 2) Air Date: 05-07-1998

Report this page